Christ's Family Church
View Calendar Format Jump to Today Return to Home Page View Next

Friday 10/1/2020

Men's Prayer Meeting
Time: 6:00am
Location: CFC Sanctuary, 5616 L Street, Omaha

Young Disciples
Time: 7:00pm
Location: CFC Sanctuary, 5616 L Street, Omaha


Saturday 10/2/2020

Wedding Rehearsal for Grove / Croft Wedding
Time: 10:00am
Location: Christ's Family Church Sanctuary


Sunday 10/3/2020

Worship Team Practice
Time: 12:00am

Pre-Service Prayer
Time: 8:45am
Location: CFC Prayer Room, 5616 L Street, Omaha

Christ's Family Church Family Worship
Time: 10:00am
Location: CFC Sanctuary, 5616 L Street, Omaha

Wedding for Lynny Grove & Geoff Croft
Time: 11:00pm
Location: CFC Sanctuary, 5616 L Street, Omaha


Monday 10/4/2020

Chapel
Time: 8:45am
Location: CFC Sanctuary, 5616 L Street, Omaha


Tuesday 10/5/2020

Timothy Classes
Time: 6:30pm
Location: CFC Sanctuary


Wednesday 10/6/2020

Corporate Prayer
Time: 6:00pm
Location: CFC Sanctuary, 5616 L Street, Omaha

Worship Team Practice
Time: 8:00pm
Location: CFC Sanctuary, 5616 L Street, Omaha


Thursday 10/7/2020

Chapel
Time: 8:45am
Location: CFC Sanctuary, 5616 L Street, Omaha

Timothy Classes
Time: 6:30pm
Location: CFC Sanctuary


Friday 10/8/2020

Whites speaking at Marriage Retreat, Milford, NE
Location: Milford, NE; Dave & Karen Geary's Church

Men's Prayer Meeting
Time: 6:00am
Location: CFC Sanctuary, 5616 L Street, Omaha

Family Groups/Young Disciples
Time: 7:00pm
Location: CFC Sanctuary, 5616 L Street


Saturday 10/9/2020

Whites speaking at Marriage Retreat, Milford, NE
Location: Milford, NE; Dave & Karen Geary's Church

School Bake Sale & Sale of Papa John's Cards
Time: 9:00am
Location: Super WalMart, 180th & Center Rd.


Sunday 10/10/2020

Worship Team Practice
Time: 12:00am

Pre-Service Prayer
Time: 8:45am
Location: CFC Prayer Room, 5616 L Street, Omaha

Christ's Family Church Family Worship
Time: 10:00am
Location: CFC Sanctuary, 5616 L Street, Omaha


Monday 10/11/2020

Chapel
Time: 8:45am
Location: CFC Sanctuary, 5616 L Street, Omaha


Tuesday 10/12/2020

Timothy Classes
Time: 6:30pm
Location: CFC Sanctuary


Wednesday 10/13/2004

Timothy Project Meeting
Time: 6:30pm
Location: Don & Cheri White, 6605 S. 135th Street, Omaha


Thursday 10/14/2004

Chapel
Time: 8:45am
Location: CFC Sanctuary, 5616 L Street, Omaha

Christ's Family Church School Staff Meeting
Time: 12:00pm

Timothy Classes
Time: 6:30pm
Location: CFC Sanctuary


Friday 10/15/2004

Men's Prayer Meeting
Time: 6:00am
Location: CFC Sanctuary, 5616 L Street, Omaha

School visit to Hallmark Nursing Home
Time: 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Young Disciples
Time: 7:00pm
Location: CFC Sanctuary, 5616 L Street, Omaha


Sunday 10/17/2004

Worship Team Practice
Time: 12:00am

Pre-Service Prayer
Time: 8:45am
Location: CFC Prayer Room, 5616 L Street, Omaha

Family Worship w/Doug Kreighbaum
Time: 10:00am
Location: CFC Sanctuary, 5616 L Street, Omaha

6th Anniversary Celebration & Picnic
Time: 1:00pm
Location: 176th & Giles Road, Omaha
Picnic / Pot Blessing Meal at Chalco Park


Monday 10/18/2004

Chapel
Time: 8:45am
Location: CFC Sanctuary, 5616 L Street, Omaha


Tuesday 10/19/2004

Timothy Classes
Time: 6:30pm
Location: CFC Sanctuary


Wednesday 10/20/2004

Covenant Harvest Church Leadership Conference
Location: Pittsburgh, KS
A Conference hosted by Covenant Harvest Church in Pittsburgh, KS. Call Christ's Family Church Office for more details. 402-734-6564


Thursday 10/21/2004

Covenant Harvest Church Leadership Conference
Location: Pittsburgh, KS
A Conference hosted by Covenant Harvest Church in Pittsburgh, KS. Call Christ's Family Church Office for more details. 402-734-6564

Chapel
Time: 8:45am
Location: CFC Sanctuary, 5616 L Street, Omaha


Friday 10/22/2004

Covenant Harvest Church Leadership Conference
Location: Pittsburgh, KS
A Conference hosted by Covenant Harvest Church in Pittsburgh, KS. Call Christ's Family Church Office for more details. 402-734-6564

NO SCHOOL for Christ's Family Church School


Saturday 10/23/2004

Covenant Harvest Church Leadership Conference
Location: Pittsburgh, KS
A Conference hosted by Covenant Harvest Church in Pittsburgh, KS. Call Christ's Family Church Office for more details. 402-734-6564


Sunday 10/24/2004

Worship Team Practice
Time: 12:00am

Pre-Service Prayer
Time: 8:45am
Location: CFC Prayer Room, 5616 L Street, Omaha

Christ's Family Church Family Worship
Time: 10:00am
Location: CFC Sanctuary, 5616 L Street, Omaha


Monday 10/25/2004

NO SCHOOL for Christ's Family Church School


Tuesday 10/26/2004

Early Dismissal for Christ's Family Church School
Time: 1:30pm

Parent / Teacher Conferences
Time: 4:00pm - 7:00pm
Location: School Building, 5616 L Street, Omaha

Timothy Classes
Time: 6:30pm
Location: CFC Sanctuary


Wednesday 10/27/2004

Timothy Project Meeting
Time: 6:30pm
Location: Don & Cheri White, 6605 S. 135th Street, Omaha


Thursday 10/28/2004

Chapel
Time: 8:45am
Location: CFC Sanctuary, 5616 L Street, Omaha

Christ's Family Church School Staff Meeting
Time: 12:00pm

Timothy Classes
Time: 6:30pm
Location: CFC Sanctuary


Friday 10/29/2004

Men's Prayer Meeting
Time: 6:00am
Location: CFC Sanctuary, 5616 L Street, Omaha

Young Disciples with Family Groups
Time: 7:00pm
Call Church Office for Locations 734-6564


Saturday 10/30/2004

Daylight Savings Time Ends


Sunday 10/31/2004

Communion

Worship Team Practice
Time: 12:00am

Pre-Service Prayer
Time: 8:45am
Location: CFC Prayer Room, 5616 L Street, Omaha

Christ's Family Church Family Worship
Time: 10:00am
Location: CFC Sanctuary, 5616 L Street, Omaha

Fall Festival
Time: 6:00pm

Goto Top of Page

For questions regarding this calendar, contact: Wendy James  Created By Grafix WebCal Creator Licensed To: Christ's Family Church