Christ's Family Church
View Calendar Format Jump to Today Return to Home Page View Next

Monday 8/2/2020

Christ's Family Church School Staff Meeting
Time: 12:00pm


Friday 8/6/2020

Men's Prayer Meeting
Time: 6:00am
Location: CFC Sanctuary, 5616 L Street, Omaha

Young Disciples
Time: 7:00pm
Location: CFC Sanctuary, 5616 L Street, Omaha


Saturday 8/7/2020

Worship Team Practice
Time: 4:30pm
Location: CFC Sanctuary, 5616 L Street, Omaha

Corporate Prayer
Time: 6:00pm
Location: CFC Sanctuary, 5616 L Street, Omaha


Sunday 8/8/2020

Worship Team Practice
Time: 12:00am

Pre-Service Prayer
Time: 8:45am
Location: CFC Prayer Room, 5616 L Street, Omaha

Christ's Family Church Family Worship
Time: 10:00am
Location: CFC Sanctuary, 5616 L Street, Omaha

Baby Shower for Farah Hofer
Time: 7:00pm
Location: 4955 Lakeshore Drive, Omaha
Ladies & Girls are invited to share in this Hawaiian Baby Shower for Farah & her expectant baby girl, Kira Isabel.


Monday 8/9/2020

Christ's Family Church School Staff Meeting
Time: 10:00am


Friday 8/13/2004

Men's Prayer Meeting
Time: 6:00am
Location: CFC Sanctuary, 5616 L Street, Omaha

Family Groups/Young Disciples
Time: 7:00pm
Location: CFC Sanctuary, 5616 L Street


Sunday 8/15/2004

Worship Team Practice
Time: 12:00am

Pre-Service Prayer
Time: 8:45am
Location: CFC Prayer Room, 5616 L Street, Omaha

Christ's Family Church Family Worship
Time: 10:00am
Location: CFC Sanctuary, 5616 L Street, Omaha


Thursday 8/19/2004

School Parent Meeting
Time: 7:00pm
Location: Christ's Family Church Sanctuary, 5616 L Street, Omaha


Friday 8/20/2004

Men's Prayer Meeting
Time: 6:00am
Location: CFC Sanctuary, 5616 L Street, Omaha

Education Conference
Time: 8:30am - 11:30am
Location: Grace University, Sachow Chapel
Grace University is hosting a conference for teachers.

Back to School Picnic & Baptism
Time: 6:00pm - 10:00pm
Location: 13935 Meadow Ridge Road, Omaha
Picnic, Swimming & Baptism at The Meadows Pool


Saturday 8/21/2004

Worship Team Practice
Time: 4:30pm
Location: CFC Sanctuary, 5616 L Street, Omaha

Corporate Prayer
Time: 6:00pm
Location: CFC Sanctuary, 5616 L Street, Omaha


Sunday 8/22/2004

Communion

Worship Team Practice
Time: 12:00am

Pre-Service Prayer
Time: 8:45am
Location: CFC Prayer Room, 5616 L Street, Omaha

Christ's Family Church Family Worship
Time: 10:00am
Location: CFC Sanctuary, 5616 L Street, Omaha


Monday 8/23/2004

Christ's Family Church School Classes Begin
Time: 8:30am
Location: 5616 L Street, Omaha


Tuesday 8/24/2004

Timothy Classes
Time: 6:30pm
Location: CFC Sanctuary


Wednesday 8/25/2004

Timothy / Parent Meeting
Time: 7:00pm
Location: White's House, 6605 S. 135th Street


Thursday 8/26/2004

Timothy Classes
Time: 6:30pm
Location: CFC Sanctuary


Friday 8/27/2004

Men's Prayer Meeting
Time: 6:00am
Location: CFC Sanctuary, 5616 L Street, Omaha

CFC Moving Party for Cindy Richardson
Time: 8:00am
Location: 14903 Versaille Street, Bellevue

Young Disciples
Time: 7:00pm
Location: CFC Sanctuary, 5616 L Street, Omaha


Sunday 8/29/2004

Worship Team Practice
Time: 12:00am

Pre-Service Prayer
Time: 8:45am
Location: CFC Prayer Room, 5616 L Street, Omaha

Christ's Family Church Family Worship
Time: 10:00am
Location: CFC Sanctuary, 5616 L Street, Omaha


Tuesday 8/31/2004

Timothy Classes
Time: 6:30pm
Location: CFC Sanctuary

Goto Top of Page

For questions regarding this calendar, contact: Wendy James  Created By Grafix WebCal Creator Licensed To: Christ's Family Church