View Previous View Calendar Format Return to Home Page View Next

Wednesday 5/1/2020

Young Disciples
Time: 7:00pm CST


Thursday 5/2/2020

School of Tyrannus


Friday 5/3/2020

School of Tyrannus

CFCS Chapel
Time: 8:45am
Location: CFC Facilites


Saturday 5/4/2020

School of Tyrannus


Sunday 5/5/2020

Worship Team Practice / Pre Service Prayrer
Time: 8:30am

Family Worship Service - Communion
Time: 10:00am

Legacy Cafe
Time: 1:00pm CST


Monday 5/6/2020

CFCS Chapel
Time: 8:45am
Location: CFC Facilites

Leadership Team Meeting
Time: 6:30pm


Wednesday 5/8/2020

Young Disciples
Time: 7:00pm CST


Friday 5/10/2020

CFCS Chapel
Time: 8:45am
Location: CFC Facilites


Sunday 5/12/2020

Worship Team Practice / Pre Service Prayrer
Time: 8:30am

Family Worship Service - Missions Offering
Time: 10:00am

Kids of Glory
Time: 11:30am CST


Monday 5/13/2002

CFCS Chapel
Time: 8:45am
Location: CFC Facilites

Men of Valor
Time: 6:30pm


Wednesday 5/15/2002

Young Disciples
Time: 7:00pm CST


Friday 5/17/2002

CFCS Chapel
Time: 8:45am
Location: CFC Facilites


Sunday 5/19/2002

Worship Team Practice / Pre Service Prayrer
Time: 8:30am

Family Worship Service
Time: 10:00am

Legacy Cafe
Time: 1:00pm CST


Monday 5/20/2002

CFCS Chapel
Time: 8:45am
Location: CFC Facilites

CFCS Staff Meeting
Time: 6:30pm


Wednesday 5/22/2002

Young Disciples
Time: 7:00pm CST


Sunday 5/26/2002

Worship Team Practice / Pre Service Prayrer
Time: 8:30am

Family Worship Service
Time: 10:00am

Nunez Grocery Certificate Shower
Time: 10:00am CST

Kids of Glory
Time: 11:30am CST


Monday 5/27/2002

Legacy Builders
Time: 6:30pm


Wednesday 5/29/2002

Young Disciples
Time: 7:00pm CST

Goto Top of Page

For More Info On This Calendar, Contact: Wendy James  Created By Grafix WebCal Creator Licensed To: Christ's Family Church